Honorary Officers

Mr Harry Jones - Trustee
Mr Kim Kynaston - Trustee
Mr Martin Rushbrooke - Trustee

The Committee

Mr Cliff Mort - Chairman
Mr Neil Smith - Vice Chairman
Mr Chris Barham - Secretary
Mr John Coxon - Treasurer and Membership Secretary
Dr Peter Ashford - Website Editor
Mr John Latimer - Fixtures Secretary
Mr Zsolt Nagygyorgy (George)
Mr Firas Bakir

Administrator: Mr Julian Yates

Committee meetings are normally held once a month on a Tuesday. The next meeting is on Tuesday June 29th online or at the Veterans' Garage, City Airport if restrictions have been lifted. All members are welcome to attend as observers. Start time is 19:30.